My dreams and intentions

image

My small dreams are to be able to attend Oxford and Aphroditi University, open a metaphysics library, give my son the time he needs, travel abroad with my son and Dustin, pose for playboy and own a home with at least 1/2 an acre ( with green houses and a cabin for guests)  near my grandparents.

My two big dreams and intentions are pretty simple. I want turn this planet back into the garden it was meant to be. Finally biggest dream and intent is to build orbital infrastructure, focusing on high-earth-orbit Greenhouses and affordable retreats for anyone who needs one.

Leave a Reply

