Happy Birthday Dustin :)

Thank You My Dear Dustin,

10175012_842926949055543_5083191334387690459_n

Thank you for being my Knight in a beat up old white Dodge Ram and garb.

Thank you for teaching me what it means to relax.

Thank you for giving me our family.

Thank you for my first Orgasm.

Thank you for being so patient with me.

Thank you for teaching me what it means to have tools.

Thank you for each home we have built.

Thank you for you view of reality.

Thank you for your impeccable  timing.

Thank you for your amazing good luck.

Thank you for your smile.

Thank you for being you,

Happy Birthday.

 

I love you so much and I miss you so terribly.

Wont it be wonderful to be back with each other?

Steffi

Leave a Reply

