Day six of the Self Love Revolution

Day six.

image

I forgive myself for all the stupid mistakes and poor choices I made on my path to who I am. I forgive myself for have such a negative opinion of my self. I forgive myself for not being perfect. I forgive myself for burying my gifts and talents. I forgive myself for holding negative views on money and other limiting beliefs. I forgive myself for treating my body like a garbage can out of ignorance.  I forgive myself for abandoning my birth family to discover myself. I for give myself.

Peace, Love and Great Vibes
SRWM – Steffi

Leave a Reply

