Day seven of the self love revolution

Day seven:

image

I love that I am no longer content to hide behind the shadow of my smile and know that it is finally time for me to shine my light out into existence.

I love myself, for myself, by myself, with all that is me.

I love that 7 years ago I was a broken battered shell of a human being, I have painstakingly sifted the debris, and placed every shard of my broken being into place and dipped my spirit in golden light coming out more beautiful and stronger than I began. Today I AM.

Peace, Love and Great Vibes
SRWM – Steffi

One comment

Leave a Reply

