A Challenge and My Big Why

DSC069591crop

I am a philanthropist by nature and I have never done anything by the book.

I have seen horrible atrocities and witnessed amazing miracles.

I was challenged to share a picture of myself and WHY I’m putting my self out into the universe.

I accepted the challenge because I know that I cannot achieve my goals alone, however, I can inspire as many people to live their passion and co create peaceful freedom and abundance.

~~~~~

DSC06952 crop

I have three major goals.

I want to rebuild the Library of Alexandria in High Earth Orbit.

I want to motivate and inspire humanity to be better stewards of our home, so that the planet is one giant garden of abundance.

Finally, I want to help humanity reach a place where the freedom to live in abundant peaceful coexistence with all creatures is the daily norm.

~~~~~

I accepted the challenge because I know that I cannot do this alone.

However, I can inspire as many people to live their passion and co-create a world full of abundance and peaceful freedom.

DSC06883 1 crop

#EcstaticFAME
http://www.EcstaticFAME.com

Leave a Reply

