Change???? – Originally published OCTOBER 30, 2010

1966951_836359866378918_868097411_n
How does one person effect change?

By paraphrasing Gandhi – By living the change you want to see.

When you want to make changes in the world, you make the changes in your life and go from there.

Each positive step that I take towards making my life a better place for me and mine, is one step closer to a better world.

 

These are a few of the changes that I want to see in my life in the next few months.

 

This month I will keep my sink shiny.

I will make an effort to dress to shoes; including remembering to put on make up and fix hair.

I will spend time every day reading, dancing, singing or just listening to music I love.

I will focus on consciously creating my personal abundance.

 

Baby steps and focus will make me the change I want to see.

 

Peace Love and Good Vibes

SRWM -Steffi

Leave a Reply

