An Acknowledgement of Growth

Image

I acknowledge my personal pain.
I acknowledge my tendency to be depressed.
I acknowledge my fears.
I acknowledge my personal demons.

I acknowledge my unconditional self love and unconditional love of all. 
I acknowledge my tendency to feel everything and forget to let go.
I acknowledge my mortality and my immortality.
I acknowledge my courage and strength.

I acknowledge the journey I am taking.
I acknowledge the emotions I feel.
I acknowledge the challenges I face,
I acknowledge the person I was, the person I am and the person I will be.

One comment

Leave a Reply

