Why do I call myself a Priestess? A Reflection by Priestess Bairavee Balasubramaniam, PhD

Very powerful message for all of us.

Dr. Bairavee Balasubramaniam PhD

It’s a question I’ve been wanting to answer. So I did 🙂 And I hope my reflections on the subject will be of use to others in their journey as well. I know many have inspired my own, and so the Cycle continues ❤ ❤ ❤

Here I speak of embodiment and honoring the Unity and Diversity that is within us all. Let’s ask ourselves, as individuals, as a collective – How do we Rise with Authenticity?

Blessings to all,
Priestess Bairavee Balasubramaniam, PhD
http://www.bairaveebalasubramaniam.com

Blessings and Love to All,

Priestess Bairavee Balasubramaniam, PhD

http://www.bairaveebalasubramaniam.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

