#oblitusverba -Word of the Day -Ream

How can I ream you out?

Verbally?

Sexually?

Physically?

There are so many ways to ream. So many reasons to ream a person. Do I be socially acceptable and ream an object or tabpoo and ream a person for sexual gratification? Do I ream you out for fucking up, and ream you out for something stupid? Do I ream your ass or do I ream your ass? Do I ream your skin like a serial killer or ream your skin for a cultural ritual?

Or do I want a ream of paper?

What would I do to ream? To be reamed??? Painful or pleasurable? To take pain and turn it to pleasure or take pleasure and turn it to pain?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#oblitusverba

Leave a Reply

