Angel of darkness #poetry #mysticism #prayer

Angel of darkness I beg your presence, please bring forth the guide and guardians of my existence and the universes promise.

 

Pull close my soul, Fear hold me paralyzed.

Light within,

 hide from sight,

I wish to hide and yet…

 

Please shine your light, hidden so carefully and so bright.

Will my earthbound sibling find within themselves that moment of joy?

Perhaps the pain of the moment confuses them.

Illuminate the breath of love in all.

Leave a Reply

