#CardOfTheDay – knight of pentacles #Tarot

“This Knight is a very practical card. The news in question is unlikely to be that you’ve won the lottery.”

On a personal level when this card comes to the forefront I have to wonder when the rain will fall from the sky because I am parched.  I have to wonder if the universe is laughing at me or if I have just gambled too much on my existence because it feels like I keep losing more than I bet. Or if someone keeps grabbing my pile of coins and tossing them in the pot every time I look ta my cards.

The big thing about this card is the basic routines that keep your life running. Keeping the dishes and laundry on a steady rotation and the bills paid is vital, even if that windfall comes your way.

~~~

Featured image found HERE

~~~

If you would like a reading click here

~~~

If you like my work consider becoming a patron.

Leave a Reply

