#deathsTeaParty #amwriting #

Slightly tipsy from the self-filling pitcher of beer and the two bottles of whiskey Maboz moaned, “Please, I miss her. I need to see her, to talk to her, “ pausing around a belch, “to touch her.”

Morpheus visibly shrank back, “I don’t like it but I want you to swear that you will take the fall if she gets pissed.”

“You have my oath. Brother, she will never know you helped me visit her.”

“Maboz, you owe me big for this one.”

“Fine I will play on your bowling team, but I’m not wearing the stupid shirt.”

A big grin formed on the Sandman’s face, “So you will wear the yoga pants?” 

“Oh shut up,” a belch followed by a stream of vomit spewed from Death’s mouth. 

Leave a Reply

