#DeathsTeaParty #amwriting #snippit

Maboz?

Yes Love?

Why did you take me from my mother?

Sighing “you were the most beautiful soul I had ever seen. I wanted to spend time with you.

Thank you for letting mother spend winter here.

She’s not that bad of a mother-in-law.

How are you not working? I thought you had to be collecting souls or in the underworld all the time.

Maboz spoke,  “I don’t have to be there for everyone. You do know that right?

Persephone looked at the man in front of her in surprise, a spark of an idea blooming in her baren belly. Filled with curiosity and longing by the infant of an idea she asked, “Maboz..? Have you ever died?”

“Not that I can recall.”

“Why not?”

“It has never come up before.”

 

 

 

 

 

If you like what I write and want to support my son’s painting habits or life in general click HERE.

Peace Love and Great Vibrations,
 

Steffi

Leave a Reply

